Computrization and Network Section (C&NS)


...

Staff/Technical Members

 
.
 
Name:

Dr. Mukhtiar Ahmed Memon

Position:
Incharge Director C&NS and Assistant Professor
Qualification:
PhD (Software Engineering, Innsbruck, Austria)
Email address:
mukhtiar.memon@sau.edu.pk
HEC Approved Supervisor
Yes
  More...

 

 

 

Name:

Suhrab Gul Thaheem

Position:
System Administrator
Qualification:
MSc Telecommunications (SU)
Certifications: CCNA,CCNP, CCSP, JNCIA-ER, JNCIS-ER, JNCIS-JES, JNCIA-EX, JNCIA-JUNOS, JNCIS-SEC
Email Address
suhrab5@gmail.com

 

 

Name:

Sheeraz Qureshi

Position:
Network Administrator
Qualification:
BSIT (SU) MS(Telecom & Network) ITC
Email Address
siqureshi@sau.edu.pk

 

 

Name:

Zafar Ali Bhutto

Position:
LAN Technician
Qualification:

BCS(Hons)

Email Address
zabhutto@sau.edu.pk

 

 

 

Name:

Javed Hakro

Position:
LAN Technician
Qualification:

BE(Hons)

Email Address
javedhakro@gmail.com

 

 

 

Name:

Ms Shazia Soomro

Position:
LAN Technicain
Qualification:
MSc Computer Science (SU) (On study leave)
Email Address

 

 

 

Name:

Mrs Farah Shirin Isani

Position:
LAN Technicain
Qualification:
MSc Computer Science (SU)
Email Address

 

 

 

Name:

Syed Azam Raza Zaidi

Position:
LAN Technicain
Qualification:
BSIT (SLU)
Email Address

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name:

Ghulam Ali Rahu

Position:
Webmaster
Qualification:

M. Phill (Computer Science) (University of Sindh Jamshoro)
(BCS-HONS) 4 years (University of Sindh Jamshoro)

Certifications: Wordpress Certified/ PHP/ HTML5/

Email Address
garahu@sau.edu.pk

 

 

 

Name:

Okaram

Position:
Junior Clerk
Qualification:
BSIT From S.U
Email Address
okaram@sau.edu.pk

 

 

 

..............................................................